Offices

Main Office:

Leeda Northeast, Inc.
1441 Parkman Rd NW
Warren, Ohio 44485

Phone:        (330) 392-6006
Fax:            (330) 392-6116
Toll Free:    (888) 289-6006
E-mail:       Winamand@gmail.com

E-mail:      
Winamand@gmail.com           Administrator, Winifred Hosking

Kellylne@gmail.com                Business Manager, Kelly Dingman
Cassandralne@gmail.com       Personnel Director, Cassandra Rosenberger
Belindalne@gmail.com           QA/MUI Director, Belinda Sweeney  
Kristenrlne@gmail.com           HR Recruitment, Training & Compliance Coordinator

 Meganslne@gmail.com          PC-Trumbull, Employment First, ISP’s and Day Programs, Megan Sweeney
Christylne@gmail.com            Program Coordinator – Portage, Christy Rill

 


Ashtabula Office:

Leeda Northeast, Inc.
1545 West 8th Street Unit #1
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004                                                  Phone:    (440) 964-3167                                        Fax:        (440) 964-3179                                             Email:    Ashtabulalne@gmail.com                         Tracy Giddings -County Manager
Rose Beal – Service and Data Coordinator
Portage Office:Leeda Northeast, Inc.
4123 Tallmadge Road
Rootstown, Ohio 44272                                               Phone:    (330) 325-1560
Fax:        (330) 325-1566
E-Mail:    Sarahhaguelne@gmail.com; MaggieDicelne@gmail.com
Sarah Hague, Maggie Dice – County Managers
Myra Barton – Medical and Financial Coordinator
Alice Crumb – Secretary/Receptionist


Warren Office:

Judy McCartney Site Supervisor: Judylne@gmail.com
Justin Dotson Site Supervisor: Justinleeda@gmail.com
Rickie Holloway Medical and Financial management
Randy Betros Master Scheduler
Kristen Williams Secretary/Receptionist